Candidate Papers Available for Spring 2019 Town of Lincoln Election Seats

Town Officers 4.2.19 Election Seats on Ballot

The first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2018, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.  The number of valid Town of Lincoln Resident Signatures is a minimum of 20.  See link below for attachment for candidate papers packet.  If a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 19, 2019.  2019 elecpapers0818110509370

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

The following Town of Lincoln offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed.  Each term is for two years:

Office                                                                                   Incumbent

Town Board Chairperson                      Cory Cochart

Town Board Supervisor 1                     Nick Cochart

Town Board Supervisor 2                     Jesse A. Jerabek

Town Clerk                                              Mary Ann Salmon

Town Treasurer                                      Tim Strnad

Town Assessor                                        Joseph A. Jerabek2019 elecpapers0818110509370

Constable                                                 Richard Bultman