April 2, 2019 Election Results

328 Ballots Cast, 18 Absentee Ballot Sent, 12 Absentee Ballots Returned, No Provisional Ballots

Justice of Supreme Court: Brian Hagedorn=195, Lisa Neubauer=126

Court of Appeals Judge, District 3: Lisa K. Stark=255

Town of Lincoln, Chairman:  Cory Cochart=258, Write-in=8;      Town of Lincoln, Supervisor #1: Jordan Nowak= 206, Nick Cochart=117, Write-in=1;    Town of Lincoln, Supervisor #2: Jesse Jerebek=271, Write-in=1

Town of Lincoln, Clerk:  Mary Ann Salmon=282;   Town of Lincoln, Treasurer:  Tim Strnad=292;    Town of Lincoln, Assessor: Joseph Jerebek=294, Write-in=1; Town of Lincoln, Constable:  Write-in=32

Algoma School Board, Vote for 2 Candidates:  Barb Rodgers=85, Joann E. Weisner= 83;  Luxemburg-Casco Board, Vote for 3 Candidates:  Mike Driedric=112, Bob Berceau=141, Linda Jonet= 155, Write-in=1

The next election currently scheduled in the Town of Lincoln will be in 2020.